top of page

Vegan in Taiwan

After reading that Taiepi, the capital city of Taiwan, is one of the best cities in Asia to vist as a vegan, I just had to go and check it out for myself.

I visited Taiepi initially where I stayed in an amazing Air B n B specially for vegans. My hosts provided a vegan breakfast every day as well as local tips and unlimited information on where to find the best vegan food! Accessible by an excellent and cheap metro system I found lots of 100% vegan restaurants from cheap local places with basic Asian dishes to higher end places with gourmet dishes such as pizzas with vegan cheese.

Here are the places that I visited that you will see featured in the videos. You can check the www.HappyCow.net pages for the full reviews!

Taipei City

URBN Culture

About Animals

Yummy Vegan House

Tofunia

Miss Green

Hualien City

Greenland

Loving Hut

Thanks for watching and reading!

Dee

x


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page